Exams Finished and Here Comes Summer!!

May 25, 2006

I have offically finished my First Year exams today and am free now hopfully for 4 months unless I have to go back in Autumn even though there is no fear of that.

For the next four months I will be working Full Time in O’ Crualaoi. I know they are expensive and getting more so it is okay to work there getting to know the people so well.

The exams were not too bad but the worse part is waiting for the results to come which can be frightening espically if you need to repeat again. Its all in God’s hands and He will guide me through the summer.

3 Responses to “Exams Finished and Here Comes Summer!!”

  1. The PatMan Says:

    Great to hear that you are working in there mate… I know a Christian who used to work there… BUT I am not sure if he is still there… If he is you will soon know him… (LoL)

  2. Panda Says:

    I think I know who you are talking about but He left when the Butchers opened up the new shop.

  3. The PatMan Says:

    He had spoken often of doing his own shop somewhere…. I would guess that he is a step closer to that…


Leave a Reply

