Baptism

June 15, 2006

3 years after that lovely day in september at the Holy Spirit Day I and a couple of others were baptisied and it was a great day. The Youth have done a bible study on different types of Baptisim and it was great to have that done before getting dunked.

It was great that Bobby did dunk us as He does the Youth Bible Studies. It was a great day for us all but as others have said the Devil gets to you and makes you weak. I can say that I have been feeling his attacks on me lately and stears me away alot of the time from God.

One Response to “Baptism”

  1. The PatMan Says:

    Congrats on your baptism…. My thoughts & prayers were honestly with all of you who were being Baptised… I’m delighted that all went well…


Leave a Reply

