My Last few Weeks

June 24, 2006

With today the start of my first weekend off in two months from work I now have a bit of time to get stuff done such as updating internet stuff.

Last week I got my college results and passed all my exams and got a 2H1 overall which is great for my First Year. The next part is deciding in what area of science I wish to study in for the next 3 years. But have till september to decide so I will enjoy my summer first.

I will be working Full Time in O’ Crualaoi’s Deli now and its tiring as I have worked the last 8 days straight with 3 days working from 6:30 am to 3 pm. The money however will be great for college next year, maybe buying a car or getting full insurance for myself, time will tell.

One Response to “My Last few Weeks”

  1. The PatMan Says:

    Very well done on your exams results….

    Working without a break can be tiresome…


Leave a Reply

