Update….

April 2, 2007

With me know being on release from college for 5 weeks as part of our study time off I dont know wheather I will have more or less time to do stuff with twelve exams in May I am already worried. Hopefully I will do well and will not be stressed😦

Anyway all has been good with me being reelected PR for UCC SVdP Soc and the society got nominated for Best PR Society so was pleased with that. People from YS were over and was great to see them again as it will be nearly a year since we saw them last…time flies!!!

Thats just a short update and if I remember more will put it up…

Leave a Reply

