Writing My Dreams…

August 31, 2007

Had yet another dream last week, which is nothing unusual. Though in this one it left me waking up feeling a great love of God.

The dream was of at a meeting and at the end of it a Girl had written about God’s Love on a page. She then showed it to me and when looking at it, writing began to appear on page as if animated along with pictures next to it (Hope you get what I mean). Though in the dream I was saying I must not forget what I am reading to write it down when I wake I immediately did but was left for a greater love for God so must have been really good what was written.

Just waiting now for God to tell me what He had written for me about Him🙂 .

Leave a Reply

