How many view your page???

January 10, 2008

176 views in 1 year and 11 months of blogging which seems pretty dismile compared to some peoples but views does not mean that I am not heard. With this page here for the ages and like all info on the internet is free viewing by all. Hope ye all have a good look. Why not comment me or ask a question I will answer anything. With bloglines unfortunately means that views are not added and posses the question how many actually view your page.

With that said and done, had an exam today which was okay but easier said than done. Being back at college now and so much pressure back on work for SVdP though I said that I would reduce time on it, this week seems to say otherwise.

2 Responses to “How many view your page???”

  1. bob Says:

    I subscribe via google reader (and previously did so via bloglines). I know that Marie & Steven do too. So, you probably have more readers than you think.

  2. PatMan Says:

    Hi Alan

    I enjoy reading your blogs… There is nothing like going the Older route of visiting the Blog & browsing… Keep upthe great work… In fact mate, you have far more than I do I would expect…

    But Blogs are not always about being Popular etc… You have a true sence of God’s spirit with you…


Leave a Reply

