What Happened to me then???

March 19, 2008

Sorry about the delay in getting to make a new post but have been busy. Still doing college but only for one day left of lectures with an odd day to come into college left for labs an the like. With another study period dawing on the horizen it would not be the same without me heading away for a week😀 Denise and I are taking the Encounter youth group away for a few days to Wales to Hope 08 which should be fun. Though I will be studying durinh the trip as I am a swot I will enjoy it.

So with nearly 6 weeks off I hope that it will be sunny like last year and get some tanning done too😀 Also I was unable to get away from UCC SVdP Society and will be the Treasurer next year though I wont be involved as much next year due to being in Final Year. Now you would never think of the day that I would be a College Graduate which sounds very daunting. So wont dwell on that for much longer except the fact that we got a list of projects for next year to choose from already so pressure is mounting.

All work and no play makes Jack a dull boy so I had a great week last week with class party, Clubs and Socs Ball and St Patricks dy allowing me to really embrace the last few days of college. All I need now is to learn how to study properly and pass my exams.

Not much besides all that I think…. So I will leave you with this… Why is it that no matter what color bubble bath you use the bubbles are always white?

Leave a Reply

