Working…

June 26, 2008

As I come to close on my 4th Week at Centocor, the job has its perks of finishing early at 3:30 pm, JNJ has a shop at the company meaning cut down prices for employees and also I gain the work experience. However, the downfalls of the work is early starts at 7 am and being really tired when I get home.

Not only do I have the work placement to do but a daily logbook and overall placement report and presentation needs to be completed so a lot of work to do over the Summer though I should be relaxing.

Also I should be getting my first installment of payment this week so will be glad to see the work I do earn money for each month but with debts to pay that balance will come down fairly quickly.

Leave a Reply

