New

July 23, 2008

The last few weeks have been interesting, tiring and some what life changing for me while the team from Toronto were here in Ireland for three weeks. 

It was interesting due to new places visited and new people to get to know which allows for the number of people I know to grow. While the team were here I got to attend different Services which never got a chance to before and also got to see the Cliffs of Mohr which I had seen before when I was 10 years old so don’t remember much of the visit. Also had a new adventure of a Celtic Battle in Kilmurry Woods which was great fun :D 

As you can imagine all this activity led to me being exhausted along with work every morning, I enjoyed the weekend after the team had left.

Somewhat Life changing is more to do from my previous post, that allowed my to confirm some things but there is however further things that need to be dealt with.

Leave a Reply

