Come Again…

August 4, 2008

Yes I know I am meant to be uploading Videos of events in my last year and should be blogging about the Life I live and the Life that other ppl know of. With that said are we true to ourselves when we meet different ppl and act in different ways.

This is true of everyone and it is hard to say you don’t. The question is which person/Life is the real you deep within or have you lost the YOU that you once had. I do act differently with friends, family, work mates and even myself as we hold back things for other not to know and try to even hide them from ourselves. When then can you let yourself shine true??

Leave a Reply

