who, what, where, when and why

August 4, 2008

I was gonna add this on as a side note to the last blog post but decided to make it a new one. As of late I have been noticing how my house has become like a clock in/out home with my mother needing to know of every move I make, why I made it and how long it will last far.

She needs to know where I am going, who will be there, Why am I there , When I will be back and am I taking the car… She will then ring me though knowing I will be back late to say when will I be back and leaving on the landing light so that I will turn it off and know when she wakes up in the middle of the night that I arrived home. 

Not only does this scenario happen when I am out but at home needing to know (like yesterday) why I moved around my room for a few mins, only to get down my bag for a trip will be making. 

This tracking never happened when was younger, as I would say that I was going out and that was it. It now comes into a grilling session of who, what, where, when and why. I do understand that now with my brother and sister out of the house that I am all is left but this is making me more and more annoyed and eager to flee. I have also called her on it, that she asks so many questions but not directly.

I have a feeling though this similar scenario happened to my brother and with fear I think he stayed in a lot more to avoid these pounding questions.

With my 22nd Birthday just around the corner I believe at this moment but don’t keep me to it that I may be out of the house for my 23rd to avoid such questions.

Leave a Reply

