FIN

October 12, 2008

Been in a daze of late not knowing what to do with myself as I finish of work and reports along with it and wait for my college term to start which is 4 weeks behind everyone else. I have gathered some info for my final year projects but not much else. I finish my 20 week placement on Tuesday which will be a sad time as I become an unemployed college student once more and possibly for the final time if I gain employment when I get my degree and initials after my name🙂

I have already had the talk about my future with my mum that if I don’t get any job over the summer for full time/any contract that there is no point wondering around aimlessly but to do a masters to bide the time which may be a good idea so my mind does not go stale and to be in the loop of the science world.

Leave a Reply

