Another Day Less Ordinary

January 2, 2009

Spent another day going over my project which seems to be the vain of my life a the moment. With 7, 297 words in 44 pages and is composed of 830 paragraphs and an amazing 18 pictures, graphs and images, it is still not yet finished. The project is on the Overexpression, purification and characterization of Taq Polymerase and if you have not fallen asleep yet, it is due in 2 weeks.

The project was fairly interesting to me anyway but this write up (as its my first of this kind) is making me scared that it will result in my failure of the module. I know that my other 16 class mates are in the same boat but the fact that in 9 months I could be getting my degree freaks me out a bit.

So less of that and more of this:

Laughing….Joy for the Soul😀

Leave a Reply

