Ooops….

January 9, 2009

I am sorry that I have in trying to give you a new post everyday but I am giving you a quote each day found here, that I heard or read. I have been trying to get back into the swing of things of college etc. with many more lectures but fortunately my P2 project does not have to start for another 2 weeks which is great to settle into things but means we have to write up the project as we go along >_<. 

In other news I have applied for my J1 but location is yet unknown. I don’t mind where I go and would even spend some time alone to see what it is like if I had too. It is a step in the right direction and as my mum says ” It will be good for you”. So in less than two weeks the flights will need to be booked…

I will also be getting down to sorting my Master options but need a push to get these things done. I have so many things to do but feel if I get them done to quick I will have nothing to do in my free time. But then again I want to get them done ASAP. Cannot win either way…