I am still here….just about!!!

January 18, 2009

Yes, I have once again slipped up and not posted over the last week but I have been busy finishing off my project from Term One but have a few more posts constructed and ready to post. With no assignments this coming week I can get a breather from college work but still have lectures and the like to suffer through. 

Yesterday was a crazy day in Ireland with high winds of up to 172 km/hr but here is what my laptop said it was:

 

100_00251

 

And here is what the actual weather was at the same time:

Leave a Reply

