5, 4, 3, 2, 1…..We are go!!!!

March 4, 2009

The count down to so many things in my life is on at the moment. There are only 23 days to handing up of my final report, 19 days to my presentation of that project, there are 23 days left to my last day of college, there is 62 days to my first exam, there is 86 days till I finish my exams, there is only 89 days till I fly off to the states for the summer, there are 215 days till I fly back to Ireland and who knows how many days till I die.

We are all on deadlines, counting down to an  inevitable end and out of it will come happiness or sorrows. We would all love the time in the world to get things done, places to see and get to know people. But without time we would never appreciate what we get done. Without time we would procrastonate much more and not cherish special moments.

Leave a Reply

