Study Month Begins

March 30, 2009

1st Day down of offical study period and totally not in the mood for study. I hope by the end of the week I will be in the swing of things. With Tutorials on in College for this week, I will have to attend some, I plan to go in for tomorrow especially as we are getting our class chemistry 4th year photo taken and also Wednesday as I need to return to the Gym before I get fat and lumpy again. I have de-toned due to not going to the Gym for the last month so efforts need to be retaken to tone back up.

I am eager also to post up photo videos of events happened over the last month along with blog posts of events over the last month. So keep an eye out!!!!

Leave a Reply

