124th Post in 124 Words

April 12, 2009

Desk

What do you post for your 124th? I have wanted to be able to blog everyday about what is happening in my life but at the moment I am on study month which means all I would blog about is…studying and I don’t think you want to read about that. I do have 8 exams in May and gladly none of them are at Neptune Stadium which saves a lot of time  and less worry about finding a car space. Though the exams are only 22 days away, the fact that I will be heading to New York for the summer is only 49 days away is very exciting. When I am there I will be able to let you know of my escapades every single day🙂

Leave a Reply

