You Think You Can Handle The Truth…

October 15, 2009

My two week holiday comes to an end today from the parents as they return from their travels. Yes I am happy that they are coming back but being away for two brought back the freedom that I had while in the US. Though I did not do the many things that I did in the US while they were away for the last two weeks, I did enjoy not being asked the questions and get a grilling.

This saying about what I am doing came to a climax before my parents left with them finding out a few things from me, that I thought they wouldn’t find out. With my mother getting sad over this it came to the fact that I said I didn’t want to tell them everything that goes on…so what will the next few days hold when they return???

Leave a Reply

