Wet Sunday

October 18, 2009

Yes these wet sundays are made for lounging around on your ass and watching the world go by, watch the box and eat a huge Sunday dinner. But yet I am here writing up notes for my new MSc course and thinking did I make the right decision in doing the course. I think I did make the right decision, don’t worry, its just the fact that you are only allowed fail one exam and if you fail ore you can’t graduate with a Masters but only a Diploma and you cannot do the work placement which goes for 6 months and with a possibility of staying in that company would save me from finding a job once I finish.

So the pressure is on to keep attentive than ever and pull up those socks. I haven’t failed an exam in four years and I don’t intend to start now😀

Leave a Reply

