Ideas

December 14, 2009

As I mentioned in my previous post I had set out ambitions for the year of 2009. This time as I look through the looking glass and into 2010, this is what my idea of the year will be:

To have learned more about myself, my God and my friends

To have overcome feelings that bring me down

To have moved out of home for a period of time

To have seen a new city and experienced a new food

To have graduated from my Masters course

To have been put to my limits (in a good way)

To have liked, loved and lost

There seems to be more on my plate for the coming year than the previous. I believe though that I will never achieve everyone of these as I didn’t last year. With the first two on my list being the ones I feel I didn’t achieve and they were at the end of the list are now at the start of this one, so that will surely mean they will get done🙂

With another down and now we move out of  the noughties, will we now have the Niceys ^_^

Leave a Reply

