Here I Am!!!

May 10, 2010

Yes it has been sometime since I have posted but have been internetless over the last few weeks but now I have Metoer’s Broadband To Go which is working well despite using 1GB in 2 days. A quick update is that I have moved into a new apartment in Monkstown while on Placement as it is nearer to work than Ballincollig, it also gives me some independence which I have posted a good few time over the past two years.

I am living with a class mate who is also working at the same company as myself. Though I act chauffeur everyday, as I drive, it gives me some company ^_^ We have not had any fights yet, there are 4 or 5 months to go yet. Yes moving out is great but still have to do the shopping, washing and cooking but I enjoy it all though spend a bit too much money at the start to fill up on needs and get stuff I need.

I however, need to start on my Thesis ASAP!!! Just trying to get through the day of work, I am wrecked when I get home that I am in no mood to do research or write up. I hope by next week that I will get into it and put pen to paper or in my case, fingers to the keyboard.

I hope to have a good summer but the weekends so far have gone quickly with no chance to get out and about but as things settle down and get use to work etc. I want to travel the length and breath of Ireland ^_^

One Response to “Here I Am!!!”


  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by pandaalan. pandaalan said: New Blog Post: Here I Am!!! http://wp.me/pc60B-av […]


Leave a Reply

