Living a Life

June 2, 2010

Something small that came to me last night…Nice to have somewhere to post things that slip into my head at a moments notice:

I want to live a life that is pure.
I want to live a life that is uncomplicated.
I want to live a life that is complete.
I want to live a life that is adventurous.
I want to live a life that is love.
I want to live a life that is free.
I want to live a life that is fresh.
I want to live a life not on my own.
I want to live a life that is open.
I want to live a life that is understood.
I want to live a life that is not stressed or strained.
I want to live a life that experiences.
I want to live a life that is alive.

Leave a Reply

